“ Originally Posted by D/\SH
”
as i said earlier i would just try to install the new version over the old one and se if it overwrites all the files.
my bad i thought i mentioned it or mayb i was thinking it but never typed it but i did do that and it did write over it for the most part where i was able to i guess delete it. but it didnt delete everything about the program like the shortcut with the softkey or hardware key. not sure what its called. the one at the bottom of the today screen on the left. also the 2 things are there in the programs section. ill try to take a screen shot to show you whats going on. not sure how though