“ Originally Posted by brol1k
”
yup everything is gone unless he saved the cab's into the storage card
actually i believe an hard reset wipes your storage card also inless you take it out but im not sure if your suppose to take it out or leave it!?
and if the cabs do stay on the storage card he still does have to reinstall eveything it would just be easier since he dont have to look on his comp for the cabs or transfer the cabs over since they already there.