“ Originally Posted by angiekay
”
ok, i think i got it, what's with the "overwrite", what am i overwriting? also, when you do a "soft reset" does it clear all your contacts an stuff? jus wanna make sure i know what's up beforehand. cuz i will do this stuff first before adding them if so.............
THANKS SO MUCH GUYS AGAIN!
and your just overwriting the stock slider and images......