“ Originally Posted by Moebius
”
I didn't have time to thoroughly test it, but I have a feeling it might have something to do with the file names. Like if you have an old Img01.jpg from the Mogul and the TP has the sample pics on it with the same name.
I found there were only certain images that would trigger the reset, and was able to keep most of my mogul pics just deleting those.
That makes sense. It's a good theory I think. I personally didn't have any of the troubles with the pics, but none of my TP photos are named the same as the ones I brought over from my Mogul....