“ Originally Posted by TaylorWckediden
”
thats a MASTER RESET it restores everything back to factory settings....I had a rep tell me to do that when i first go my diamond....i was all wtf turn it off??? but ya its called a master reset....but to hard reset you dont have to turn it off....i can reopen the thread if this becomes confusing for the person needin help. but seems like he did a clear storge which is the same.
thats the sme thing as a hard reset..... a hard reset brings it back to default also..... i dont understand where you are going with this.