“ Originally Posted by nomercybull
”
the rapid share icon is what i copied and pasted onto that image, its what happens when i click that link. And the link just takes me to the image location of the rapid share icon
another thing i noticed is that when i logged out, i could see all the screenshots of the file, and the rapidshare link is titled "only visible to registered users"
i then log back in...and all i see are links like in my screenshot....
hi just dubbel click the png no copy pasted the png its not a link png just beneed the png theres a live link ? And takes you outside the site to rapidlinks download whait the time download file to pc ?
Grtz weesje
moderator@Wckediden