“ Originally Posted by D/\SH
”
5 bucks for 25 minutes is what that breaks down too..... but my question is what happens after a hard reset? do you loose all the minutes? or does it go off that pin and your phone number that you put in at the very beginning.
It goes off your account, which would be the pin and phone number.